2019-20 ACADEMIC YEAR

Autumn Term 2019

  • Wednesday 4 September – Boarders return
  • Thursday 5 September – Term starts
  • Friday 4 October – Prep Open Afternoon
  • Friday 4 October – Senior Open Afternoon
  • Friday 18 October – Half term
  • Monday 4 November – Term resumes
  • Friday 20 December – Term ends

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6 January – Boarders return
  • Tuesday 7 January – Term starts
  • Friday 14 February – Half term
  • Monday 24 February – Term resumes
  • Friday 27 March – Term ends

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20 April – Boarders return
  • Tuesday 21 April – Term starts
  • Saturday 23 May – Half term
  • Monday 1 June – Term resumes
  • Friday 3 July – Term ends
Open Afternoon requires compulsory attendance
2020-21 ACADEMIC YEAR

Autumn Term 2020

  • Wednesday 2 September – Boarders return
  • Thursday 3 September – Term starts
  • Friday 16 October – Half term
  • Monday 2 November – Term begins
  • Friday 18 December – Term ends

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 11 January – Boarders return
  • Tuesday 12 January – Term starts
  • Friday 12 February – Half term
  • Monday 22 February – Term begins
  • Friday 26 March – Term ends

Summer Term 2021

  • Sunday 18 April – Boarders return
  • Monday 19 April – Term begins
  • Saturday 29 May – Half term
  • Monday 7 June – Term begins
  • Friday 9 July – Term ends
Open Afternoon requires compulsory attendance