The best way to get a real feel for our friendly and welcoming school is to come and see for yourself. We are offering families private socially distanced tours.

Anyone wishing to book a socially distanced tour should contact admissions@rydalpenrhos.com, call 01492 530155 or book online here.

CLOSE MESSAGE
CONTACT YOUR SENIOR SCHOOL TEACHER

Senior School

Head of Key Stage 3 (Years 7-9):

Ms S Bollan – SABollan@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 7

7MFR – Mrs M Freeman- 7MFR@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 8

8IRI – Mr I Richardson 8IRI@rydalpenrhos.com

8SLI – Mrs S Livingstone 8SLI@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 9

9NHW – Mrs N Head 9NHE@rydalpenrhos.com

9SKI – Mr S Kitchen 9SKI@rydalpenrhos.com

Head of Key Stage 4 (Years 10-11):

Mr P Sanders – PASanders@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 10

10LAD – Dr L Adamson 10LAD@rydalpenrhos.com

10AMA – Mrs A Margerison 10AMA@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 11

11FCO – Mrs F Coates 11FCO@rydalpenrhos.com

11SSE – Mrs S Seenan 11SSE@rydalpenrhos.com

Head of Key Stage 5 (Years 12 and 13):

Mr A Brown – AMBrown@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 12

12CDA – Mr C Davies 12CDA@rydalpenrhos.com

12DBA – Mr D Baker 12DBA@rydalpenrhos.com

12MSH – Mr M Sherrington 12MSH@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 13

13AMR – Mrs A M Richardson 13MRI@rydalpenrhos.com

13DRO – Mr D Robson 13DRO@rydalpenrhos.com

13MPE – Mr M Pender 13MPE@rydalpenrhos.com

CONTACT YOUR PREP SCHOOL TEACHER

Pre-School & Prep School

Pre-School – Mrs L Roberts ps@rydalpenrhos.com

Reception – Mrs L Devilleforte rld@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 1 – Mrs N Merrick & Mrs J Woodthorpe 1MW@rydapenrhos.com

Year 2 – Mrs C Culver 2CC@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 3 – Mrs K Oliver 3KO@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 4 – Mr J McLeod 4JM@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 5 – Mrs C Chamberlain 5CC@rydalpenrhos.com

Year 6 – Mrs J Pyves 6JP@rydalpenrhos.com

LEADERSHIP

 

Leadership

Executive Principal

Mr J Waszek BSc, MA, FRSA : Principal@rydalpenrhos.com

Senior School Head

Mrs S A Harding BSc (Nottingham): SAHarding@rydalpenrhos.com

Prep School Head

Mrs L Davies: LDavies@rydalpenrhos.com

Senior School Deputy Heads

Mrs A Hind BEd (London), Dip Ed Man, NPQH: AHind@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr P Sutton BEng (Leeds): PSutton@rydalpenrhos.com

Pastoral Leads 

Key Stage 1 & Curriculum:

Mrs C Culver: CECulver@rydalpenrhos.com

Key Stage 2 & Assessment:

Mrs K Oliver: KOliver@rydalpenrhos.com

ALN and DSL:

Mrs L Lewis: LLewis@rydalpenrhos.com

Head of Key Stage 3 (Years 7 to 9):

Ms S Bollan BA (Huddersfield): SAChatburn@rydalpenrhos.com

Head of Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11):

Mr P Sanders BA (Coventry): PASanders@rydalpenrhos.com

Head of Key Stage 5 (Years 12 and 13)

Mr A Brown BA, MA (Leicester) AMBrown@rydalpenrhos.com

 

Senior Teachers

Mr A Thomas BSc (Manchester): AJThomas@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs R Williams BA (Cardiff): REWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr D Robson BSc, BEng: DRobson@rydalpenrhos.com

Chaplain
Revd N Sissons MA (Oxon), MA (Cantab): NCSissons@rydalpenrhos.com

KEY SUPPORT STAFF

 

Head of Finance

Mrs Helen Filbee: HAFilbee@rydalpenrhos.com

Marketing and Admissions Co-ordinator

Mrs Debbie McCluskey BSc (UCL)

DMcCluskey@rydalpenrhos.com

Communications Manager

Dean Jones: DCJones@rydalpenrhos.com

HR

Mrs Kayleigh Walters: KWalters@rydalpenrhos.com

Pupil Liaison Officer

Miss Sarah James: SJames@rydalpenrhos.com

Lettings

Mrs Dawn Jones: KDJones@rydalpenrhos.com

Estates Manager

Mr Richard Smith: RGSmith@rydalpenrhos.com

Network Manager

Mr Gareth Robinson: GCRobinson@rydalpenrhos.com

Clerk to the Governors

Mr Guy Northern BA (Wales), MSc, Dip Ed Man, MCIEA: GNorthern@rydalpenrhos.com