LEADERSHIP

Senior staff

Executive Principal

Mr J Waszek BSc, MA, FRSA : Principal@rydalpenrhos.com

Senior School Head

Mrs S A Harding BA (Nottingham): SAHarding@rydalpenrhos.com

Head of Key Stage 5:

Mrs L Crimes MA (Cantab): LVCrimes@rydalpenrhos.com

Head of Key Stage 4:

Mr P.A Sanders BA (Coventry): PASanders@rydalpenrhos.com

Deputy Heads

Mrs G Murphy BA (Sheffield): GMurphy@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr P Sutton BEng (Leeds): PSutton@rydalpenrhos.com

Assistant Heads

Mr A Thomas BSc (Manchester): AJThomas@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs R Williams BA (Cardiff): REWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com

Head of Pastoral Care

Mrs A Hind BEd (London), Dip Ed Man, NPQH: AHind@rydalpenrhos.com

Chaplain
Revd N Sissons MA (Oxon), MA (Cantab): NCSissons@rydalpenrhos.com

SENIOR SCHOOL STAFF

 

Humanities Faculty

Mrs S Bollan BA (Huddersfield): SAChatburn@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs M Burgess MA (Bangor): MBurgess@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr M Farnell: MJFarnell@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs M Freeman: MVFreeman@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs S A Harding BA (Nottingham): SAHarding@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs FH Jones BA (London): FHJones@rydalpenrhos.com

Dr J Lewis BSc (Manchester): JTLewis@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs G Murphy BA (Sheffield): GMurphy@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs M Richardson BA Qts (Surrey): MRichardson@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr P.A Sanders BA (Coventry): PASanders@rydalpenrhos.com

Revd N Sissons MA (Oxon), MA (Cantab): NCSissons@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs J Wilkins: JGWilkins@rydalpenrhos.com

Language, Literacy & Communications Faculty

Dr S Brown: SBrown@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr A Brown BA, MA (Leicester) AMBrown@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs L Crimes MA (Cantab): LVCrimes@rydalpenrhos.com

Ms F Earle BA (Southampton): FMEarle@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs S Livingstone BA (Hull): SLivingstone@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr G Northern BA (Wales), MSc, Dip Ed Man, MCIEA: GNorthern@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs H Roberts: HERoberts@rydalpenrhos.com

Mme C Vallée Licence LLCE, (Université de Rouen, Mont-Saint-Aignan): CVallee@rydalpenrhos.com

Health & Wellbeing Faculty

Mr A Brown BA, MA (Leicester) AMBrown@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr M Farnell: MJFarnell@rydalpenrhos.com

Ms L Gardener BA (Nottingham Trent): LMGardener@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs N J Head BA (Bangor): NJHead@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs A Hind BEd (London), Dip Ed Man, NPQH: AHind@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr S Kitchen BSc (Cardiff Met): STKitchen@rydalpenrhos.com

Dr J Lewis BSc (Manchester): JTLewis@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr J McLeod: JMcLeod@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs G Murphy BA (Sheffield): GMurphy@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs J Pyves: JPyves@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr I Richardson BSc (Dundee), MSc (Bangor): IRichardson@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs M Richardson BA Qts (Surrey): MRichardson@rydalpenrhos.com

Arts & Technology Faculty

Mrs L Crimes MA (Cantab): LVCrimes@rydalpenrhos.com

Ms F Earle BA (Southampton): FMEarle@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr M Harmsworth: MHarmsworth@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs R Jones MA (L’pool) JM: RVJones@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr A McGuinness: AMcGuinness@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs S Morris BA (Staffordshire): SWalsh@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr M Sherrington BA (Wimbledon School of Art): JMSherrington@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr P Sutton BEng (Leeds): PSutton@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr P Williams Mus Dip (OU) IPGCE (Buckingham): PWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com

Maths, Numeracy & Computer Science Faculty

Dr L Adamson: LAdamson@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr D Baker BSc (Bangor): DSBaker@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs A Hind BEd (London), Dip Ed Man, NPQH: AHind@rydalpenrhos.com

Dr J Lewis BSc (Manchester): JTLewis@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr J McLeod: JMcLeod@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs B Taylor: BTaylor@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr A Thomas BSc (Manchester): AJThomas@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs R Williams BA (Cardiff): REWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com

Science Faculty

Mr D Baker BSc (Bangor): DSBaker@rydalpenrhos.com

Dr M F Brown BSc, PhD (Queen’s): MBrown@rydalpenrhos.com

Ms A Margerison BSc (Southampton): AJMargerison@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr M Pender BSc (St Andrews): MWPender@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr I Richardson BSc (Dundee), MSc (Bangor): IRichardson@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr D Robson BSc, BEng: DRobson@rydalpenrhos.com

ALN Faculty

Mrs G Davies: GDavies@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs D Molinari: DMolinari@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs G Murphy BA (Sheffield): GMurphy@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs H Roberts: HERoberts@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs S Seenan MA (Bangor): SLSeenan@rydalpenrhos.com

Miss J K Simpkins BA (Bangor): JSimpkins@rydalpenrhos.com

 

 

 

PREP SCHOOL

 

Prep School Head

Mrs Lucy Davies: LD@rydalpenrhos.com

Main reception

Mrs Susan Williams: SWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com

Learning Support

Mrs Lavinia Lewis: LLewis@rydalpenrhos.com

Teaching staff

Mr Jamie McLeod: JMcLeod@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs Clare Chamberlain: CChamberlain@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs Jude Pyves: JPyves@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs Catherine Culver : CECulver@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs Julie Woodthorpe: JWoodthorpe@rydalpenrhos.com

Miss Charline Vallee:  CVallee@rydalpenrhos.com

Mr Peter Williams: PWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs Suzy Morris: SMorris@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs Katie Oliver: KOliver@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs Nicola Merrick: NMerrick@rydalpenrhos.com

Mrs Louise Devilleforte: LDevilleforte@rydalpenrhos.com

PRE-SCHOOL

Department Manager

Mrs Louise Roberts: LRoberts@rydalpenrhos.com

KEY SUPPORT STAFF

 

Head of Finance

Mrs Helen Filbee: HAFilbee@rydalpenrhos.com

Business Manager

Mrs Philippa Peake-Jones: PMart@rydalpenrhos.com

Communications Manager

Dean Jones: DCJones@rydalpenrhos.com

HR Manager

Gill Murgatroyd: gmurgatroyd@rydalpenrhos.com

Pupil Liaison Officer

Miss Sarah James: SJames@rydalpenrhos.com

Lettings

Mrs Dawn Jones: KDJones@rydalpenrhos.com

Estates Manager: Mr Richard Smith: RGSmith@rydalpenrhos.com

Network Manager

Mr Gareth Robinson: GCRobinson@rydalpenrhos.com

Sister in Charge

Mrs Peta Stevens RGN: PJStevens@rydalpenrhos.com

Clerk to the Governors

Mr Guy Northern BA (Wales), MSc, Dip Ed Man, MCIEA: GNorthern@rydalpenrhos.com