fbpx
2023-24 TERM DATES

 

Advent Term

Friday 1 September: Staff Inset

Monday 4 September: Staff Inset

Tuesday 5 September: Term Begins

Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November: Half Term

Monday 6 November: Term Resumes

Friday 15 December: Term Ends (3.30pm). No after-school clubs or wrap-around care available.

 

Lent Term

Monday 8 January: Staff Inset

Tuesday 9 January: Term Begins

Friday 9 February: Staff Inset

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February: Half Term

Monday 19 February: Term Resumes

Friday 22 March: Term Ends (3.30pm). No after-school clubs or wrap-around care available.

(Easter 29 March & 1 April)

 

Trinity Term

Monday 8 April: Staff Inset

Tuesday 9 April: Term Begins

Monday 6 May: Bank Holiday

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May: Half Term

Monday 3 June: Term Resumes

Friday 5 July: Term Ends (3.30pm). No after-school clubs or wrap-around care available.

2024-25 TERM DATES

 

Advent Term

Monday 2 September: Staff Inset

Tuesday 3 September: Staff Inset

Wednesday 4 September: Staff Inset

Thursday 5 September: Term Begins

Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November: Half Term

Friday 13 December: Terms Ends

 

Lent Term

Monday 6 January: Staff Inset

Tuesday 7 January: Term Begins

Monday 24 February – Friday 28 February: Half Term

Friday 11 April: Terms Ends

 

Trinity Term

Monday 28 April: Staff Inset

Tuesday 29 April: Term Begins

Monday 5 May: Bank Holiday

Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May: Half Term

Friday 4 July: Terms Ends

 

2025-26 TERM DATES

 

Advent Term

Monday 1 September: INSET Day

Tuesday 2 September: INSET Day

Wednesday 3 September: Term Begins

Monday 20 October – Friday 31 October: Half Term

Friday 12 December: Term Ends

 

Lent Term

Monday 5 January: INSET Day

Tuesday 6 January: Term Begins

Monday 16 February – Friday 20 February: Half Term

Friday 27 March: Term Ends

 

Trinity Term

Monday 13 April: INSET Day

Tuesday 14 April: Term Begins 

Monday 4 May: Bank Holiday 

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May: Half Term

Friday 3 July: Term Ends

Monday 6 July: INSET Day