Due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Rydal Penrhos School staff are currently teaching remotely on government advice.

Our Prep School site is offering free childcare provision to keyworkers in the community. All calls made to the school are now being streamlined to the Prep site.

Please see the Coronavirus Information page located in the menu section of the site for the latest developments.

CLOSE MESSAGE

 

A leading independent school in the North West
that provides exceptional opportunities for boys and girls from the age of 2 to 18.

Rydal Penrhos offers an excellent academic education coupled with a safe, happy and nurturing
environment in a stunning location on the north coast of Wales. We offer our pupils every
opportunity to excel both inside and outside the classroom, but most of all we offer them the
chance to develop at their own pace, and to be themselves.

 

Rydal Penrhos Events

no_events
Teas for the Elderly
15:00 to 17:00
Prep Staff meeting
15:45 to 17:00
no_events
Prep School police workshops
All Day
no_events
Prep School celebration assembly
08:35 to 09:00
no_events
no_events
Uniform pop up shop
14:00 to 18:00
Prep Staff meeting
15:45 to 17:00
no_events
no_events
no_events
Prep School celebration assembly
08:35 to 09:00
Tennis Girls-U15A vs Ellesmere College
10:00
Tennis Girls-U14A vs Ellesmere College
10:00
Tennis Girls-U13A vs Ellesmere College
10:00
Tennis Girls-U12A vs Ellesmere College
10:00
no_events
Scholastic Book Fair
15:30
Prep Staff meeting
15:45 to 17:00
Scholastic Book Fair
15:30
Scholastic Book Fair
15:30
Reception Trip to the beach
All Day
no_events
Prep School celebration assembly
08:35 to 09:00
Years 7-10 Speech Day
18:00
CCF: Annual Camp
All Day
Cricket 1st XI vs Ellesmere College
10:30
Cricket Boys-U15A vs Ellesmere College
10:30
Cricket Boys-U13A vs Ellesmere College
10:30
Cricket Boys-U13B vs Ellesmere College
10:30
CCF: Annual Camp
All Day
CCF: Annual Camp
All Day
Prep Staff meeting
15:45 to 17:00
CCF: Annual Camp
All Day
CCF: Annual Camp
All Day
Prep School Report 3 to parents
All Day
CCF: Annual Camp
All Day
Pre School and Pre Prep Speech Day
14:00 to 15:30
Prep Speech day years 3-6
18:00 to 20:00
CCF: Annual Camp
All Day
End of term Service
11:00 to 12:30
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events
no_events

Saturday 6 June

Sunday 7 June

Monday 8 June

Tuesday 9 June

Wednesday 10 June

Thursday 11 June

Friday 12 June

Saturday 13 June

Sunday 14 June

Monday 15 June

Tuesday 16 June

Wednesday 17 June

Thursday 18 June

Friday 19 June

Saturday 20 June

Sunday 21 June

Monday 22 June

Tuesday 23 June

Wednesday 24 June

Thursday 25 June

Friday 26 June

Saturday 27 June

Sunday 28 June

Monday 29 June

Tuesday 30 June

Wednesday 1 July

Thursday 2 July

Friday 3 July

Saturday 4 July

Sunday 5 July

Monday 6 July

Tuesday 7 July

Wednesday 8 July

Thursday 9 July

Friday 10 July

Saturday 11 July

Sunday 12 July

Monday 13 July

Tuesday 14 July

Wednesday 15 July

Thursday 16 July

Friday 17 July

Saturday 18 July

Sunday 19 July

Monday 20 July

Tuesday 21 July

Wednesday 22 July

Thursday 23 July

Friday 24 July

Saturday 25 July

Sunday 26 July

Monday 27 July

Tuesday 28 July

Wednesday 29 July

Thursday 30 July

Friday 31 July

Saturday 1 August

Sunday 2 August

Monday 3 August

Tuesday 4 August

Methodist Schools
The Independent Association of Prep Schools
The Society of Heads
Welsh Independent Schools Council