A leading independent school in North Wales that provides exceptional opportunities for boys and girls from the age of 2 to 18.

Rydal Penrhos offers an excellent academic education coupled with a safe, happy and nurturing
environment in a stunning location on the north coast of Wales. We offer our pupils every
opportunity to excel both inside and outside the classroom, but most of all we offer them the
chance to develop at their own pace and to be themselves.

 

Rydal Penrhos Events

Year 13 Parents' Evening
16:30 to 18:30
Year 6 residential to LLanrug
All Day
Year 6 residential to LLanrug
All Day
Year 11 Parents' Evening with OAS Grades
16:00 to 18:30
Year 6 residential to LLanrug
All Day
Year 6 residential to LLanrug
All Day
Year 6 residential to LLanrug
All Day
Year 10 Parents' Evening
16:00
GCSE Resit Results Day
All Day
Half Term
All Day
Half Term
All Day
Half Term
All Day
Half Term
All Day
Half Term
All Day
Term resumes
All Day
Year 8 Parents' Evening
16:30 to 18:30
Year 9 GCSE Options Evening
16:00 to 17:00
Assessment Day
09:00 to 12:00
Prep School Parents' Evening
15:45 to 20:00
Year 7 Parents' Evening
16:30
Term ends at 12 noon for all pupils
All Day

Monday 25 January

Monday 1 February

Tuesday 2 February

Wednesday 3 February

Thursday 4 February

Friday 5 February

Wednesday 10 February

Thursday 11 February

Monday 15 February

Tuesday 16 February

Wednesday 17 February

Thursday 18 February

Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February

Tuesday 23 February

Thursday 4 March

Saturday 6 March

Wednesday 17 March

Tuesday 23 March

Thursday 25 March

Upcoming Events

Methodist Schools
The Independent Association of Prep Schools
The Society of Heads
Welsh Independent Schools Council