2021-22 TERM DATES

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September: Staff Inset

Friday 3 September: Staff Inset

Monday 6 September: Start of Term

Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October: Half Term

Monday 1 November: Term resumes

Friday 17 December: Term Ends

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022: Staff Inset

Wednesday 5 January 2022: Term Begins

Friday 18 February – Friday 25 February: Half Term

Friday 18 February 2022: Staff Inset

Monday 28 February: Term resumes

Friday 1 April: Term Ends

(Easter 15 & 18 April)

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022: Staff Inset

Tuesday 26 April: Term Begins

Monday 2 May: Bank Holiday

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June: Half Term

Monday 6 June: Term resumes

Thursday 7 July: Term Ends

Friday 8 July: Staff Inset

2022-23 TERM DATES

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September: Staff Inset

Friday 2 September: Staff Inset

Monday 5 September: Term begins

Monday 24 October – Friday 4 November: Half Term

Monday 7 November: Term resumes

Friday 16 December: Term Ends

Spring Term

Monday 9 January 2023: Term Begins

Friday 17 February: Staff Inset

Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February: Half Term

Monday 27 February: Term resumes

Friday 31 March: Term Ends

Summer Term

Tuesday 18 April 2023: Staff Inset

Wednesday 19 April: Term Begins

Monday 1 May: Bank Holiday

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June: Half Term

Monday 5 June: Term resumes

Thursday 6 July: Term Ends

Friday 7 July: Staff Inset