2020-2021 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1 September: Staff Inset

Wednesday 2 September: Staff Inset

Thursday 3 September: Years 3 to 6 (for one day only) plus Years 7, 10 & 12 start

Friday 4 September: Pre School, Reception, Years 1 , 2, 7, 11 & 13 start

Monday 7 September: All Years in School

Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October: Half Term

Monday 2 November: Term resumes

Tuesday 15 December: Term Ends

Spring Term

Wednesday 6 January 2021: Staff Inset

Thursday 7 January 2021: Term Begins

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February: Half Term

Monday 22 February: Term resumes

Thursday 25 March: Term Ends

Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021: Staff Inset

Tuesday 20 April: Term Begins

Monday 3 May: Bank Holiday

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June: Half Term

Monday 7 June: Term resumes

Thursday 8 July: Term Ends

Friday 9 July: Staff Inset

2021-2022 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September: Staff Inset

Friday 3 September: Staff Inset

Monday 6 September: Start of Term

Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October: Half Term

Monday 1 November: Term resumes

Tuesday 21 December: Term Ends

Spring Term

Wednesday 5 January 2022: Staff Inset

Thursday 6 January 2022: Term Begins

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February: Half Term

Monday 28 February: Term resumes

Thursday 31 March: Term Ends

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022: Staff Inset

Tuesday 26 April: Term Begins

Monday 2 May: Bank Holiday

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June: Half Term

Monday 6 June: Term resumes

Thursday 7 July: Term Ends

Friday 8 July: Staff Inset